2018 Panini One Football 20 Box Case Random Players #2

SKU: 18 one fb players case 2


Out of stock

  • Break Type

    Random Players: Participants names and Player names are entered into the randomizer on… The two lists are then randomized individually dependent on a roll of the dice. Both lists are then copied and pasted into a spread sheet. The participant on the left is matched with the corresponding Player on the right. All cards pulled of that Player belong to the owner.

  • Description

    Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Breakers

    Break Type: Random Players Case (20 Boxes)

    Total Spots:  126 – 1 Player from the product Checklist per spot

    Minimum Hits:  20 Autograph Cards

    Configuration: 10 boxes per case. 1 pack per box. 1 card per pack.

    – 1 On-Card Autograph in a Sealed One Touch Holder

    – New for 2018, Panini One football delivers one on-card autograph per box!
    – All autographs in Panini One will be on-card from the top 2018 NFL rookies, current stars and retired legends!
    – All patch cards feature prime or super prime, and all cards will be produced on premium acetate or canvas stock!
    – 85% of cards will be on-card patch autos!

    126 Player List:

    Aaron Rodgers
    Adam Thielen
    Adrian Peterson
    Andre Reed
    Andrew Luck
    Anthony Miller
    Antonio Brown
    Archie Manning
    Baker Mayfield
    Barry Sanders
    Ben Roethlisberger
    Bill Cowher
    Bill Parcells
    Bo Jackson
    Bob Lilly
    Bradley Chubb
    Brett Favre
    Brian Dawkins
    Brian Urlacher
    Calvin Ridley
    Charles Woodson
    Christian Kirk
    Christian McCaffrey
    Clay Matthews
    Cooper Kupp
    Courtland Sutton
    Cris Carter
    Dak Prescott
    Dalvin Cook
    Dan Fouts
    Dan Marino
    Dante Pettis
    Darren Woodson
    Davante Adams
    Deion Sanders
    Deon Cain
    Derek Carr
    Derrius Guice
    Deshaun Watson
    DJ Chark Jr.
    DJ Moore
    Drew Bledsoe
    Drew Brees
    Earl Campbell
    Earl Thomas III
    Ed Reed
    Edgerrin James
    Emmitt Smith
    Ezekiel Elliott
    Harrison Smith
    Heath Miller
    Hines Ward
    Howie Long
    Isaac Bruce
    James Washington
    Jared Goff
    Jason Taylor
    Jason Witten
    Jaylen Samuels
    Jerome Bettis
    Jerry Rice
    Joe Greene
    Joe Montana
    Joe Namath
    John Riggins
    Jordan Howard
    Josh Allen
    Josh Rosen
    JuJu Smith-Schuster
    Justin Tucker
    Keenan Allen
    Keke Coutee
    Kerryon Johnson
    Kirk Cousins
    Kurt Warner
    Kyle Lauletta
    LaDainian Tomlinson
    Lamar Jackson
    Larry Allen
    Lawrence Taylor
    Len Dawson
    Leonard Fournette
    Leroy Kelly
    Luke Kuechly
    Marcus Mariota
    Marquez Valdes-Scantling
    Marshall Faulk
    Mason Rudolph
    Melvin Gordon III
    Michael Gallup
    Michael Strahan
    Michael Vick
    Mike Singletary
    Mitchell Trubisky
    Nick Chubb
    Nyheim Hines
    Patrick Mahomes II
    Paul Warfield
    Peyton Manning
    Phillip Lindsay
    Randall Cunningham
    Rashaad Penny
    Ray Lewis
    Rod Smith
    Rod Woodson
    Roger Staubach
    Ronald Jones II
    Roquan Smith
    Royce Freeman
    Russell Wilson
    Sam Darnold
    Saquon Barkley
    Shaquem Griffin
    Sony Michel
    Steve Largent
    Steve Young
    Ted Hendricks
    Tedy Bruschi
    Terrell Davis
    Terry Bradshaw
    Thurman Thomas
    Tom Brady
    Tony Dorsett
    Tre’Quan Smith
    Tyreek Hill
    Warren Moon