2018 Topps Luminaries Baseball Case Random Players #7

SKU: 18 luminaries players case 7
  • Share:


Out of stock

  • Break Type

    Random Players: Participants names and Player names are entered into the randomizer on… The two lists are then randomized individually dependent on a roll of the dice. Both lists are then copied and pasted into a spread sheet. The participant on the left is matched with the corresponding Player on the right. All cards pulled of that Player belong to the owner.

  • Description

    Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Breakers

    Break Type: Random Players Case (12 Boxes)

    Total Spots: 73 ~ 1 Player from the list below

    *There is an “All Other Players” spot that covers anybody not on the List below

    Minimum Hits: 12 Autographs

    Configuration: 12 boxes per case. 1 pack per box. 1 card per pack.

    Topps’ high-end offering of Luminaries is back by popular demand in 2018. Featuring the best the diamond has ever seen…past, present, and future, in this beautifully designed autographed product.

    Every card is encased, Autographed and #’d to 15 or less!

    Each pack guarantees an Autograph or an Autographed Relic!

    73 Spot List:

    Aaron Judge
    Adrian Beltre
    Al Kaline
    Albert Pujols
    Alex Rodriguez
    Amed Rosario
    Andre Dawson
    Andy Pettitte
    Anthony Rizzo
    Barry Larkin
    Bernie Williams
    Bo Jackson
    Brooks Robinson
    Bryce Harper
    Buster Posey
    Cal Ripken Jr.
    Carlton Fisk
    Chipper Jones
    Chris Sale
    Clayton Kershaw
    Clint Frazier
    Craig Biggio
    Dave Winfield
    David Ortiz
    Derek Jeter
    Don Mattingly
    Francisco Lindor
    Frank Robinson
    Frank Thomas
    Gary Sanchez
    George Springer
    Gleyber Torres
    Greg Maddux
    Hank Aaron
    Hideki Matsui
    Jeff Bagwell
    Jim Palmer
    Joey Votto
    John Smoltz
    Johnny Bench
    Jose Altuve
    Jose Ramirez
    Kris Bryant
    Lou Brock
    Manny Machado
    Mariano Rivera
    Mark McGwire
    Mike Piazza
    Mike Trout
    Noah Syndergaard
    Nolan Ryan
    Nomar Garciaparra
    Ozzie Albies
    Ozzie Smith
    Paul Goldschmidt
    Pedro Martinez
    Rafael Devers
    Randy Johnson
    Reggie Jackson
    Rhys Hoskins
    Roberto Alomar
    Robin Yount
    Rod Carew
    Ronald Acuna
    Ryne Sandberg
    Sandy Koufax
    Shohei Ohtani
    Steve Carlton
    Tom Glavine
    Victor Robles
    Wade Boggs
    All Other Players