2019 Topps Clearly Authentic Baseball Case Random Players #9

SKU: 19 clearly players #9
  • Share:


Out of stock

  • Break Type

    Random Teams – Participants names and team names are entered into the randomizer on… The lists are then randomized individually dependent on a roll of the dice. Both lists are then copied and pasted into a spread sheet. The participant on the left is matched with the corresponding team on the right. All cards pulled for that team belong to the owner.

  • Description

    Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Breakers

    Break Type: Random Players Case (20 Boxes)

    Total Spots: 44 – 3 Players Per Spot !!

    **You Will Get 1 Player from the Base Auto List and 2 From the Insert Auto List**

    Minimum Hits: 20 Encased Autograph Cards

    Configuration: 20 boxes per case. 1 pack per box. 1 card per pack.

    Topps Clearly Authentic Baseball is back by popular demand this season. This year, we will be combining clear, acetate card technology with on-card autographs from the hottest rookies and superstar sensations in Major League Baseball.


    Clearly Authentic will incorporate the base card design from 2019 Topps Baseball, as well as some of the most iconic Topps Baseball cards and designs of all time, into a product offering that delivers one autograph per box. All cards will be encased, with autographs signed directly on card.

    Base Set Checklist: (1 Player from this list per spot)

    Brandon Lowe
    Carter Kieboom
    Cedric Mullins
    Chris Sale
    Christin Stewart
    Cole Tucker
    Corbin Burnes
    Daniel Ponce de Leon
    Danny Jansen
    Dereck Rodriguez
    Eloy Jimenez
    Fernando Tatis Jr.
    Francisco Lindor
    Freddie Freeman
    George Springer
    Jean Segura
    Jesus Aguilar
    Jose Martinez
    Juan Soto
    Justus Sheffield
    Kevin Kramer
    Kris Bryant
    Kyle Tucker
    Kyle Wright
    Lane Thomas
    Max Muncy
    Michael Chavis
    Michael Kopech
    Mike Trout
    Paul Goldschmidt
    Peter Alonso
    Rhys Hoskins
    Ronald Acuña Jr.
    Rowdy Tellez
    Salvador Perez
    Sean Manaea
    Sean Reid-Foley
    Shane Bieber
    Shohei Ohtani
    Thairo Estrada
    Tim Anderson
    Touki Toussaint
    Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
    Yusei Kikuchi

    Insert Auto Checklist: (2 Players Per Spots from this list)

    Aaron Judge
    Adrian Beltre
    Al Kaline
    Alan Trammell
    Alex Rodriguez
    Andre Dawson
    Andrew McCutchen
    Andy Pettitte
    Anthony Rizzo
    Barry Larkin
    Bert Blyleven
    Blake Snell
    Bo Jackson
    Bob Gibson
    Brandon Nimmo
    Buster Posey
    Cal Ripken Jr.
    Carl Yastrzemski
    Carlton Fisk
    Chipper Jones
    Christian Yelich
    Clayton Kershaw
    Dale Murphy
    Darryl Strawberry
    David Ortiz
    Dennis Eckersley
    Derek Jeter
    Don Mattingly
    Don Sutton
    Dwight Gooden
    Frank Thomas
    Hank Aaron
    Hideki Matsui
    Ivan Rodriguez
    Jack Flaherty
    Jacob deGrom
    Jason Varitek
    Javier Baez
    Jeff Bagwell
    Jim Rice
    Joey Votto
    Johnny Bench
    Johnny Damon
    Jorge Posada
    Jose Altuve
    Jose Berrios
    Jose Canseco
    Jose Ramirez
    Juan Gonzalez
    Juan Marichal
    Justin Smoak
    Kerry Wood
    Kyle Schwarber
    Lou Brock
    Mariano Rivera
    Mark McGwire
    Matt Olson
    Miguel Andujar
    Mike Piazza
    Miles Mikolas
    Mitch Haniger
    Noah Syndergaard
    Nolan Ryan
    Nomar Garciaparra
    Ozzie Albies
    Ozzie Smith
    Paul DeJong
    Pedro Martinez
    Rafael Devers
    Reggie Jackson
    Rick Ankiel
    Rickey Henderson
    Roberto Alomar
    Rod Carew
    Roger Clemens
    Ryne Sandberg
    Sandy Koufax
    Steve Carlton
    Tom Glavine
    Trevor Story
    Trey Mancini
    Victor Robles
    Vladimir Guerrero
    Wade Boggs
    Whit Merrifield
    Will Clark
    Willson Contreras