2019 Topps Dynasty Baseball Random Players Case #6

SKU: 19 dynasty players 6
  • Share:


Out of stock

  • Break Type

    Random Players: Participants names and Player names are entered into the randomizer on… The two lists are then randomized individually dependent on a roll of the dice. Both lists are then copied and pasted into a spread sheet. The participant on the left is matched with the corresponding Player on the right. All cards pulled of that Player belong to the owner.

  • Description

    Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Breakers

    Break Type: Random Players Case

    Total Spots: 83 ~ 1 Random Player Per Spot from the List Below

    Minimum Hits: 5 Autograph Cards

    Configuration: 5 boxes per case. 1 pack per box. 1 card per pack.

    The award-winning Topps Dynasty returns in 2019, featuring all autographed patches signed on card, and numbered to 10 or less.

    All-new in 2019, look for Dynasty Autographed Batting Glove cards and Dynasty Legendary Dual Autographs!

    83 Spot List:

    Aaron Judge
    Aaron Nola
    Adrian Beltre
    Albert Pujols
    Alex Bregman
    Alex Rodriguez
    Andrew Benintendi
    Andy Pettitte
    Anthony Rizzo
    Austin Riley
    Barry Larkin
    Blake Snell
    Brendan Rodgers
    Bryce Harper
    Buster Posey
    Cal Ripken Jr.
    Carter Kieboom
    CC Sabathia
    Charlie Blackmon
    Chipper Jones
    Chris Paddack
    Chris Sale Boston
    Christian Yelich
    Clayton Kershaw
    David Ortiz
    Derek Jeter
    Dustin Pedroia
    Fernando Tatis Jr.
    Francisco Lindor
    Frank Thomas
    Fred McGriff
    Freddie Freeman
    George Springer
    Gerrit Cole
    Ivan Rodriguez
    J.D. Martinez
    Jacob deGrom
    Jeff Bagwell
    Jim Thome
    Joey Votto
    John Smoltz
    Jose Altuve
    Jose Ramirez
    Juan Soto
    Ken Griffey Jr.
    Keston Hiura
    Kris Bryant
    Kyle Schwarber
    Luis Severino
    Mariano Rivera
    Mark McGwire
    Masahiro Tanaka
    Matt Chapman
    Michael Chavis
    Miguel Cabrera
    Mike Trout
    Noah Syndergaard
    Nolan Arenado
    Nomar Garciaparra
    Ozzie Albies
    Paul Goldschmidt
    Pedro Martinez
    Pete Alonso
    Rafael Devers
    Randy Johnson
    Rhys Hoskins
    Rickey Henderson
    Roberto Alomar
    Robin Yount
    Ronald Acuña Jr.
    Shohei Ohtani
    Tom Glavine
    Trevor Bauer
    Victor Robles
    Vladimir Guerrero Jr
    Wade Boggs
    Walker Buehler
    Willson Contreras
    Xander Bogaerts
    Yadier Molina
    Yusei Kikuchi
    Any Cut Signatures/Other