2020 Topps Clearly Authentic Baseball Case Random Players #2

SKU: 20 clearly players #2
  • Share:


Out of stock

  • Break Type

    Random Players: Participants names and Player names are entered into the randomizer on… The two lists are then randomized individually dependent on a roll of the dice. Both lists are then copied and pasted into a spread sheet. The participant on the left is matched with the corresponding Player on the right. All cards pulled of that Player belong to the owner.

  • Description

    Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Breakers

    Break Type: Random Hits Case (20 Boxes)

    Total Spots: 121 – 1 Player per spot from the list below

    Minimum Hits: 20 Encased Autograph Cards

    Configuration: 20 boxes per case. 1 pack per box. 1 card per pack.

    Topps Clearly Authentic Baseball showcases the iconic 2020 base card design as well as other favorites on clear, acetate trading cards. Each card is signed directly on-card and encased.


    Featuring current stars, rising rookies, and legends, collectors are sure to find some of their favorite players on these beautiful signed cards.

    121 Player List:

    Aaron Civale
    Aaron Judge
    Abraham Toro
    Adbert Alzolay
    Alex Young
    Andre Dawson
    Andy Pettitte
    Anthony Kay
    Anthony Rizzo
    Aristides Aquino
    Austin Riley
    Barry Larkin
    Bert Blyleven
    Bo Bichette
    Bob Gibson
    Bobby Bradley
    Brendan McKay
    Bryce Harper
    Buster Posey
    Cal Ripken Jr.
    Carlton Fisk
    Chipper Jones
    Chris Sale
    Christian Yelich
    Clayton Kershaw
    Dale Murphy Auto
    Darryl Strawberry
    David Ortiz
    David Wright
    Dennis Eckersley
    Derek Jeter
    Don Mattingly
    Dustin May
    Dylan Cease
    Eloy Jimenez
    Eric Davis
    Fernando Tatis Jr.
    Frank Thomas
    Fred McGriff
    Gavin Lux
    George Springer
    Gleyber Torres
    Hideki Matsui
    Hunter Harvey
    J.T. Realmuto
    Jack Flaherty
    Jacob deGrom Auto
    Jake Fraley
    Jake Rogers
    Jason Varitek
    Jaylin Davis
    Jesus Luzardo
    Jim Rice
    Joey Votto
    John Smoltz
    Johnny Bench
    Jordan Yamamoto
    Jorge Soler
    Jose Altuve
    Jose Canseco Auto
    Jose Urquidy
    Josh Rojas
    Juan Soto
    Junior Fernandez
    Justin Dunn
    Ken Griffey Jr.
    Kerry Wood
    Keston Hiura
    Kris Bryant
    Kyle Hendricks
    Kyle Lewis
    Logan Allen Auto
    Logan Webb
    Luis Robert
    Luke Voit
    Mark McGwire
    Matt Thaiss
    Mauricio Dubon
    Max Kepler
    Max Muncy
    Miguel Cabrera
    Mike Mussina
    Mike Soroka
    Mike Trout
    Nick Solak
    Nico Hoerner
    Nolan Ryan
    Ozzie Smith
    Patrick Corbin
    Paul Goldschmidt
    Pete Alonso
    Rafael Devers
    Randy Arozarena
    Reggie Jackson
    Rhys Hoskins
    Rickey Henderson
    Roberto Alomar
    Rod Carew
    Ronald Acuña Jr.
    Ryne Sandberg
    Sam Hilliard
    Sandy Koufax
    Sean Murphy
    Seth Brown
    Steve Carlton
    Tim Anderson
    Tim Lincecum
    Todd Helton
    Tom Glavine
    Tommy Edman
    Trent Grisham
    Victor Robles
    Vladimir Guerrero
    Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
    Will Clark
    Will Smith
    Willson Contreras
    Yordan Alvarez
    Zack Collins