2020 Topps Sterling Baseball Single Box Random Players #44

SKU: 20 T-sterling 1box players #44


Out of stock

  • Break Type

    Random Players: Participants names and Player names are entered into the randomizer on… The two lists are then randomized individually dependent on a roll of the dice. Both lists are then copied and pasted into a spread sheet. The participant on the left is matched with the corresponding Player on the right. All cards pulled of that Player belong to the owner.

  • Description

    Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Youtube Live Feed: FirehandCards Live on Breakers

    Break Type: Random Players Single Box

    Total Spots: 83 ~ 1 Random Player Per Spot from the List Below

    Minimum Hits: 2 Autograph or Memorabilia Cards

    Configuration: 2 packs per box. 1 card per pack.

    Returning From A Ten-Year Hiatus, One Of The Ultra-Premium Forefathers, Topps Sterling, Is Back !


    Each Master Box Holds 2 Themed Mini-Boxes
    Mini-Boxes Will Contain One Of The Following:
    – On-card autographed relic card numbered to 25 or less
    – Unique Relic or Autographed Relic Card numbered 1 of 1 (2 per case)

    83 Spot Players List:

    Aaron Judge
    Al Kaline
    Alex Rodriguez
    Andrew Benintendi
    Andy Pettitte
    Anthony Rizzo
    Aristides Aquino
    Barry Larkin
    Bo Bichette
    Bob Gibson
    Brendan McKay
    Bryce Harper
    Buster Posey
    Cal Ripken Jr.
    Carl Yastrzemski
    CC Sabathia
    Chipper Jones
    Chris Sale
    Christian Yelich
    Clayton Kershaw
    Dale Murphy
    David Ortiz
    David Wright
    Don Mattingly
    Dustin May
    Edgar Martinez
    Fernando Tatis Jr.
    Frank Thomas
    Gavin Lux
    George Springer
    Gleyber Torres
    Hank Aaron
    Hideki Matsui
    Jacob deGrom
    Jason Varitek
    Jeff Bagwell
    Jesus Luzardo
    Joey Votto
    John Smoltz
    Johnny Bench
    Jorge Posada
    Jose Altuve
    Juan Soto
    Ken Griffey Jr.
    Keston Hiura
    Kris Bryant
    Mariano Rivera
    Mark McGwire
    Mark Teixeira
    Masahiro Tanaka
    Max Scherzer
    Miguel Cabrera
    Mike Schmidt
    Mike Trout
    Nolan Arenado
    Nolan Ryan
    Paul Goldschmidt
    Pedro Martinez
    Pete Alonso
    Rafael Devers
    Randy Johnson
    Reggie Jackson
    Rhys Hoskins
    Rickey Henderson
    Roberto Alomar
    Robin Yount
    Rod Carew
    Roger Clemens
    Ronald Acuña Jr.
    Ryne Sandberg
    Shohei Ohtani
    Steve Carlton
    Tim Lincecum
    Tom Glavine
    Vladimir Guerrero
    Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
    Wade Boggs
    Walker Buehler
    Will Clark
    Xander Bogaerts
    Yordan Alvarez
    All Other Players